Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Williams

Don Williams

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Williams
"I recently went in to inquire about life insurance services provided and walked away with a better understanding of the various products. Sean gave me the necessary tools to make the best decision for me and my family. He definitely loves what he do and has the best personality hands down. Such a great asset to the team!!! If you are shopping for insurance or just have questions make your way over to this local State Farm! Taja"
Profile photo of Constance Johnson

Constance Johnson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance Johnson
"I had a good talk and understanding with Luke C.he really help me out God is good to send him my way thank you so much Mr.Luke"
Profile photo of Trevor Trusclair

Trevor Trusclair

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Trusclair
"Shawn was really great with helping me make the right decision in joining the State Farm team. He was very helpful and very detailed about every question I had."
Profile photo of allison griffin

allison griffin

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allison griffin
"Sean Leblanc was amazing and pleasant to work with!!! Can’t recommend anyone better than him!!!!! So helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Shannon Clemons

Shannon Clemons

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Clemons
"I have used State Farm since 2009 and they have always had great customer service. My experience with Luke Cooney after moving to New Orleans has lived up to State Farm's reputation. So pleased them the company and the agent!"
Profile photo of DEBORAH OSHEA

DEBORAH OSHEA

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DEBORAH OSHEA
"Sean Leblanc has been beyond helpful. He is always courteous and upbeat which makes him easy to do business with . He even got my premium down lower than what he first quoted me. If you want great service go see Sean at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tanner Harvey

Tanner Harvey

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Harvey
"Sean LeBlanc is great! Cool to talk with and can tell he’s looking out for your best interest! Will be back."
Profile photo of Danielle Tribuiano

Danielle Tribuiano

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Tribuiano
"Sean was very knowledgeable and helpful, he saved me a lot of money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Charmel White

Charmel White

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charmel White
"Mr. Sean LeBlanc really helped me with what I needed and he listen to all your concerns. I would definitely recommend this State Farm Agency to anyone who is in need of services. Thank you Mr. LeBlanc for all your help with my needs."
Profile photo of Christopher Seemann

Christopher Seemann

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Seemann
"Sean provides excellent comprehensive service, and the convenience and attention to detail from Al's agency can't be matched. Let these guys take care of all of your insurance needs, you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Aimee Sandrock

Aimee Sandrock

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Sandrock
"It was a pleasure working with the State Farm office of AL Prieto. The personal care of one on one service surpassed all my expectations."
Profile photo of Chandra Brown

Chandra Brown

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Brown
"Logan Cooney helped me switch over my car insurance and gain Rental insure. He was extremely helpful and patient. I could tell he enjoyed assisting me and really wanted to help me get the best deal. He was incredibly quick with communication via email, call and text! Logan saved me over $100 a month, something I thought impossible. I am very excited to be with State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Joanne Russell

Joanne Russell

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Russell
"It was a pleasure working with Luke Cooney at Al Prieto Insurance. He was very patient and helpful. Luke explained the different options and gave me a quote within 20 minutes. Thank you Luke!!"
Profile photo of Emily Jeansonne

Emily Jeansonne

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jeansonne
"Luke made everything super easy, and quick! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of eric russell

eric russell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric russell
"Luke is very helpful and informative. He’s made switching to State Farm very easy. Will definitely be with you guys for years to come!"
Profile photo of Alec

Alec

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alec
"Alex was incredibly helpful and I feel like I could not have had an easier experience when buying insurance. He explained each part of my coverage simply and thoroughly. He got me set up with insurance (paperwork, billing, etc) within a 15 minute phone conversation. I definitely will be recommending him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jane Jackson

Jane Jackson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Jackson
"very helpful and easy to get in touch with"
Profile photo of Cristina Santi

Cristina Santi

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Santi
"Luke really helped me save money by giving me options and did all of the work to help me switch over. Very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Pinkwookiee Pw

Pinkwookiee Pw

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pinkwookiee Pw
"Alex Underwood helped us with car insurance on two occasions. The first time was a bit complicated and he was there with us every step of the way - patient, professional and understanding. Everyone at the agency is pleasant and top notch. They are super responsive and transparent, and willing to show you all the different options available. We had a really good experience with the Al Prieto State Farm agency. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kristen Graff

Kristen Graff

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Graff
"Sean LeBlanc was so attentive and diligent in keeping up with me and my busy schedule. He worked around it for me and I’m truly grateful. I was so bad at responding that I would have given up if I were him! In that vein, I’m so appreciative for his patience when I was not as timely with my replies because now I’m saving money! Most importantly he couldn’t have been more clear about coverage options (and I asked for many variations) and thoroughly explained them when I had questions. I would recommend that anyone who is looking for a better rate (I shopped around) to call Sean LeBlanc."
Profile photo of Christopher Phillips

Christopher Phillips

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Phillips
"Sean helped me switch over my insurance and it was absolutely painless. He was very professional and attentive to everything I needed. I highly recommend doing business with these folks."
Profile photo of Ray L

Ray L

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray L
"Excellent service!! Luke made it so simple, quick, and the best part, a much better rate than my previous insurer. I will definitely recommend everyone To go with state farm. Thx. Ray"
Profile photo of Kim Olsen

Kim Olsen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Olsen
"Alex Underwood helped us with switching over our car insurance to Al Prieto - State Farm Insurance. He was very responsive, helpful, informative, professional, and patient! We are so happy to continue working with him in the future for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cat Stuart

Cat Stuart

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Stuart
"Luke was great to work with, very knowledgeable and quick to help"
Profile photo of nicholas Kennedy

nicholas Kennedy

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas Kennedy
"Needed insurance on my fiancés engagement ring and Sean LeBlanc was very helpful! He was very transparent on all the details and made the process very easy! Thanks Sean!"