Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Olsen

Kim Olsen

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Olsen
"Alex Underwood helped us with switching over our car insurance to Al Prieto - State Farm Insurance. He was very responsive, helpful, informative, professional, and patient! We are so happy to continue working with him in the future for all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cat Stuart

Cat Stuart

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Stuart
"Luke was great to work with, very knowledgeable and quick to help"
Profile photo of nicholas Kennedy

nicholas Kennedy

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas Kennedy
"Needed insurance on my fiancés engagement ring and Sean LeBlanc was very helpful! He was very transparent on all the details and made the process very easy! Thanks Sean!"
Profile photo of Sharon Trainor

Sharon Trainor

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Trainor
"I would definitely recommend using Sean Leblanc as an agent. He was very knowledgeable and professional and answered all of my questions and went above and beyond with finding additional discounts."
Profile photo of Ashlynn Flynn

Ashlynn Flynn

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Flynn
"Alex was a huge help with not only switching over our cars, but setting me up with life insurance as well. He made me feel valued and understood my specific needs, saving us money was just a bonus!"
Profile photo of Mark Emmer

Mark Emmer

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Emmer
"Dealing with insurance can often be a frustrating, confusing, and complicated process but the agents in Mr. Prieto’s office make it bearable and sometimes actually pleasant. Luke C. in particular is a friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful agent that is always there to answer any questions I might have or help me to deal with issues that may arise. He’s a top notch guy, thanks for everything over the years Luke!"
Profile photo of Quidari Latiker

Quidari Latiker

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quidari Latiker
"Sean LeBlanc is a godsend! When I visited State Farm recently, I was absolutely in the dark about setting up a life insurance policy. I didn't even know which questions I should ask. But with kindness, patience, and knowledge, Sean was able to explain everything to me and ease all of my worries. He is an absolutely masterful asset and would recommend his expertise to anyone looking to set up and maintain an insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Jake Stoltz

Jake Stoltz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Stoltz
"Account Manager, Sean LeBlanc, is a passionate professional; I could really tell he enjoyed assisting me get a great deal on my insurance premiums. He thoroughly walked me through everything; I opted for everything I wanted and wasn't pressured on anything I didn't want. It was a quick, efficient, and enjoyable experience; and I'm saving money while receiving better coverage. Thank you Sean!"
Profile photo of Linda Warren

Linda Warren

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Warren
"Good service."
Profile photo of Kaira Silvestre

Kaira Silvestre

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaira Silvestre
"Sean Leblanc was super helpful. He assisted me in finding the best rate for my car insurance which is better than the one that I had previously. He took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Henderson

Ashley Henderson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Henderson
"Luke provide hands down top notch service! He took his time to explain everything to me to ensure I understood the coverages I was purchasing. Glad I made the switch to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hannah Wilson

Hannah Wilson

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Wilson
"Luke Cooney with Al Prieto - State Farm made transferring my auto insurance seamless, quick, and easy. After having such a positive experience with Luke in obtaining renter's insurance last year, it was a no-brainer that I transfer my auto insurance over to State Farm. Best in the area."
Profile photo of Breea Brown

Breea Brown

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Breea Brown
"Sean was very helpful and took the time to explain things to me in great detail. He made me feel like a valued customer and I’ve just switched over to State Farm. He was very helpful and humble. I really appreciate all the help he provided and time he took to help me and get me the best rate I’ve had in a long time. I would greatly recommend him and the company for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marie Stass

Marie Stass

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Stass
"Sean made the process of joining State Farm remarkably easy and smooth. Glad I made the change."
Profile photo of Liz Wonders

Liz Wonders

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Wonders
"Sean LeBlanc was a life saver helping me out. I had to cancel my home and auto insurance due to moving out of state and was closing on homes in Louisiana and Mississippi within one week. He went above and beyond to get the actions needed done in a short time period and made last minute required action requests and changes to cancellation dates easy. During a difficult time Sean was a big help and was friendly, responsive. I recommend him if you ever need anything."
Profile photo of Shale Silva

Shale Silva

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shale Silva
"Phenomenal service and ready at any time. Extremely attentive and really displayed that they cared about their customers"
Profile photo of Chad Couture

Chad Couture

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Couture
"Sean LeBlanc was very proficient in getting everything on my policy that I asked for and also saved me money coming from another insurance provider. Very helpful. Thanks again sean."
Profile photo of keith gervais

keith gervais

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith gervais
"I was shopping around and Luke immediately gave me a call. He walked me through all the details of coverage for all four family vehicles and was very thorough. Needless to say I switched my coverage because of Luke’s help and professional. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Renee Livious

Renee Livious

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Livious
"Luke Cooney had been contacting me for months about starting a policy. I ignored him for a long time but he contacted me at a great time (as I was looking for insurance for my son). Luke answered all the questions I had with confidence. He saved me and my son so much money. He is very attentive and kind. Try him out."
Profile photo of Joseph Meltz

Joseph Meltz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Meltz
"Big thanks to Alex to helping us set up our renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Jeansonne

Ashlyn Jeansonne

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Jeansonne
"Very pleased with my experience. Luke Cooney was so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Hunter Hayes

Hunter Hayes

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Hayes
"Luke was very knowledgeable and helpful with any questions I had. I highly recommend Luke at Al Prieto State Farm for your insurance needs! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Mike Mito

Mike Mito

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mito
"Luke was great, helpful, great follow up and not pushy. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Deidra Winters

Deidra Winters

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deidra Winters
"Great customer service. Always a clean environment. The reception jo. Is a very valuable asset ."
Profile photo of Mary Burrell

Mary Burrell

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Burrell
"My experience with agent Sean LeBlanc was incredible Mr LeBlanc handled my insurance needs in a very professional way taking the time out to break everything down so that I understand what my coverage was and what it consist of I couldn't have asked for a better explanation of understanding about renters insurance would coverage. All I can say is he was very professional. Thanks again Sean"